• General

Review study of air-conditionersā€™ regulations (GEN – 856.00)

15 December 2017

2 min read
  • General

Review study of air-conditionersā€™ regulations (GEN – 856.00)

15 December 2017

2 min read

This content is available to Eurovent members only.Ā 

Please log in or register for the Eurovent Extranet to access full content.

18 July 2024
The Commission has published a clarification on how energy-labelled products should show energy label classes in their visual advertising and promotional material, following a European Court of Justice ruling from October 2023.
1 min read
16 July 2024
The corporate sustainability due diligence directive (CS3D) was published in the Official Journal of the EU on 5 July.
1 min read
06 June 2024
On 24 May 2024, the Council of the EU formally adopted the corporate sustainability due diligence directive (CS3D). This is the last step in the decision-making procedure.
2 min read
02 May 2024
The EU has published 15 topics under the LIFE CET Call 2024, with a total 81 million EUR of EU funding.
1 min read
01 May 2024
On 24 April, the European Parliament adopted the Corporate Sustainability Due Diligence Directive.
2 min read
20 December 2023
The European Commission opened on 23 November 2023 the Innovation Fund 2023 call for proposals. 1.4 billion EUR is made available for cleantech manufacturing projects focusing on energy storage, heat pumps, renewables and hydrogen....
2 min read
18 December 2023
The European Parliament and Council of the EU reached a political agreement on the Corporate Sustainability Due Diligence Directive on 14 December 2023.
2 min read
06 September 2023
In August 2023 the third edition of the EEPLIANT3 newsletter was shared, presenting the results of the product inspection and testing activities on, air conditioners and comfort fans, ventilation units and local space heaters.
2 min read
Search
Click on the magnifying glass icon or press enter to start your search.

Log in

Don't have a Eurovent Extranet account? Register here!